Kathryn Romo

Executive Director

kromo@asaferefuge.org 
Kathryn Romo is Executive Director of Safe Refuge, responsible for leading the vision and steering day-to-day operations of the organization, including budgeting and fiscal management.
LEARN MORE.

jennifer lundahl

Jennifer Lundahl, LMFT

Clinical Services Director

jlundahl@asaferefuge.org
In her role as Clinical Services Director, Jennifer Lundahl ensures that all aspects of programming, administration and evaluation are implemented in a culturally and linguistically competent manner, and that programs meet stated goals and objectives.
LEARN MORE.

Arthur Romo

Marketing Director/
Community Outreach

aromo@asaferefuge.org
As Marketing Director/Community Outreach, Arthur Romo is sometimes viewed as the “face” of Safe Refuge. He takes an active role in the surrounding community, building strong ties with local governmental agencies, homeowners associations and the community at large.
LEARN MORE.

Robert Walker

Facilities Director

rwalker@asaferefuge.org
In his role as Facilities Director, Robert Walker supervises the facility and its staff members, enforces policies and procedures with clients, conducts regular inspections of the properties and carries out ongoing interventions with clients. LEARN MORE.

Eric Johnson

Database Administrator

ejohnson@asaferefuge.org
Eric Johnson became the Database Administrator in 2016 and now recommends and implements database strategies, policies and procedures;  and maintains the database system. LEARN MORE.

Julie Phelan

Controller

jphelan@asaferefuge.org
Julie Phelan is the Controller at Safe Refuge, overseeing day-to-day fiscal activities, fee contracts, and contracts with subcontractors and consultants. LEARN MORE.