kathy

Kathryn Romo

Executive Director

kromo@asaferefuge.org 

Kathryn Romo is Executive Director of Safe Refuge, responsible for leading the vision and steering day-to-day operations of the organization, including budgeting and fiscal management.
LEARN MORE.

jennifer lundahl

Jennifer Lundahl, LMFT

Clinical Services Director

jlundahl@asaferefuge.org

In her role as Clinical Services Director, Jennifer Lundahl ensures that all aspects of programming, administration and evaluation are implemented in a culturally and linguistically competent manner, and that programs meet stated goals and objectives.
LEARN MORE.

employee222

Arthur Romo

Marketing Director/
Community Outreach

aromo@asaferefuge.org

As Marketing Director/Community Outreach, Arthur Romo is sometimes viewed as the “face” of Safe Refuge. He takes an active role in the surrounding community, building strong ties with local governmental agencies, homeowners associations and the community at large.
LEARN MORE.

Annette1

Annette Mulinix

Employment Services Supervisor

amulinix@asaferefuge.org

As Employment Services Supervisor, Annette Mulinix identifies employers who will hire ex-offenders, locates job openings, and develops relationships with placement agencies and entities such as local Workforce Investment Boards.
LEARN MORE.

Robert-Walker

Robert Walker

Facilities Director

rwalker@asaferefuge.org

In his role as Facilities Director, Robert Walker supervises the facility and its staff members, enforces policies and procedures with clients, conducts regular inspections of the properties and carries out ongoing interventions with clients. LEARN MORE.

Erick

Eric Johnson

IT Manager

ejohnson@asaferefuge.org

Eric Johnson became IT manager in 2007 and now recommends and implements IT strategies, policies and procedures; manages staff; and maintains the IT system. LEARN MORE.

image_08-1

Sosan Ranjbar, MBA

Controller

sranjbar@asaferefuge.org

Sosan Ranjbar is the Controller at Safe Refuge, overseeing day-to-day fiscal activities, fee contracts, and contracts with subcontractors and consultants. LEARN MORE.